Reverse the logic used to detect prefetch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 May 2010 08:28:37 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 May 2010 11:16:10 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitb89733b46c9267f61ac41c48204557483658435b
treeed8080bf195a0b96b4725d0313c2bc85225318bc
parent67f611f3eb68a9714d41d62777913bb2a4075314
Reverse the logic used to detect prefetch

Explicitly search for x86 architecture instead of
excluding the others.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.cpp