Distribute part of first move time to other moves
authorLeonid Pechenik <lp@home>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 07:38:10 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 07:39:00 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commitb8cfc255d46113573a0869e56224a382c74dfcdc
tree969df83ba46b6b59ee2f5db4fda264dff91dd59b
parent9fcefb27603fb934d5e783a20b08efb862d3d5ba
Distribute part of first move time to other moves

Passed both short TC:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 18907 W: 3475 L: 3322 D: 12110

And long TC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 19044 W: 2997 L: 2811 D: 13236

bench: 8430785
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/timeman.h