Add four positions to bench
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:11:12 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 13:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commitb8e5092d07aaf736894d7d80b19d0185a1789084
treeb012f41479826e5e0b2a4465d43ceb6d0ad8f813
parent80d59eea392fc073f6d0ba29cb9a97e3d705ee58
Add four positions to bench

The current bench is missing a position with high 50 moves rule counter,
making most 'shuffle' tests based on 50mr > N seem non-functional.
This patch adds one FEN with high 50mr counter to address this issue
(taken from a recent tcec game).

Four new FENs:
- position with high 50mr counter
- tactical position with many captures, checks, extensions, fails high/low
- two losses by Stockfish in the S16 bonus games against Houdini

See the pull request for nice comments by @Alayan-stk-2 about each position
in bench: https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2338

Bench: 4590210
src/benchmark.cpp