Tune evaluation scores
authorKurt <yoshi2jared@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:16:18 +0000 (09:16 -0500)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:42:46 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commitb92206305fb9a246c4a86a1f5235e47b70fb63ed
tree6dc760564ef1a490047cac8391ad34fe3e6514cd
parentd2274e609c28e46a24deee55b05684197d369976
Tune evaluation scores

STC:
LLR: -2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 84697 W: 18173 L: 18009 D: 48515
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bea366f0ebc595e0ae34793

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 157625 W: 25533 L: 24893 D: 107199
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5be8b69e0ebc595e0ae33024

Personally, I feel like SF has been tuned to death recently and that we
need to step away from existing-parameter tunes for a bit and focus more
on new ideas. I don't really think there's much more ELO in these tunes
(for now). For me at least, this was the last existing-parameter tune I'll
be running for quite a while. Cheers!

Bench: 3572567
src/evaluate.cpp