Add support for Mac clang compiler
authorAndy Duplain <trojanfoe@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 09:14:50 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 10:47:02 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commitb93693b831e7c8a4f870f77d48e2fe6c7b1ed96a
tree43adbd63fae267c2c631d7bcd4d47befdf1b1d86
parentcdfe43eb8ff6f8b4315442318a4259deb4614167
Add support for Mac clang compiler

Makefile modified to support the clang compiler under Mac.
This was tested using clang 4 under Mountain Lion, but should
also work fine under Lion and possibly under Snow Leopard.

It requires the 'Xcode 4.x Command Line Tools' to be installed.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile