Rename futilityMargin in kingDanger in EvalInfo
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 12:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 May 2010 11:04:22 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commitb95b1a970510b74dc567824ff428362e17e39066
tree444f653d7abecea9a8a3b14ad632d487340a3ac0
parentb14846b6d74373762280420ffc97759113cf0c0c
Rename futilityMargin in kingDanger in EvalInfo

This is what actually is.

A standard naming convention suggests to name a variable
with someting resembling _what_ the variable is and not
_how_ the variable is used. This normally results
in easier to read code.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/search.cpp