Halve rook on open file bonus for endgame
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 08:58:03 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 05:20:48 +0000 (06:20 +0100)
commitb966adf103bd4a8b08141d9fd189f5ad6744bfdd
tree1641fab7f9151a24d3107f3406785c5fc1c1227b
parentc2a68708ef171cd408b0d331acca384e1bb210ec
Halve rook on open file bonus for endgame

After 42206 fast games TC 2"+0.05
Mod vs Orig 12871 - 16849 - 12486 ELO +3 (+- 2.6)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp