Renaming in MovePicker
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 06:38:20 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:07:49 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commitb96dd754ede60b8463606cf38eac3eab400a123d
tree87eaacff23bddc690e6f44fe19e4991e91125670
parent01ee509a5c33e11d7d62d2f325f55720d8be9cfb
Renaming in MovePicker

Rename stages and simplify a bit the code.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp