Directly relate HistoryMax to OnePly
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 12:40:50 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 12:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commitb98bcf858ba0cac58d52b76eb1bea40e25adcaa1
treed46024009d027eef5ae25d5415d6c8020372baf1
parent3b1e64ab72cb2373b9e675ebcc8a1f7c94c71dfd
Directly relate HistoryMax to OnePly

This obsoletes some remainding comments.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/depth.h
src/history.h