Simplify condition for backward pawn
authorhomoSapiensSapiens <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:34:13 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:39:08 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commitb9f5d1c6ff1193d7409065322a76f59385baee3e
tree559ed57262e14d46a90856dad994b199f2e36659
parentc4533e0d94a273cc10e0530a2953d369c6afbb8e
Simplify condition for backward pawn

No functional changes.
src/pawns.cpp