Fix an assert when stopping the search
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 09:56:06 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 09:36:13 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commitb9f8cb78372773128257866881f632bce0884aed
treec55814728bfae31aaaac6f1a26079e8288e5deff
parentffa150bec3af540fbaff57fdbb657940225e69e6
Fix an assert when stopping the search

When StopRequest is raised we cannot immediately exit the
move loop but first we need to update bestValue so to avoid
assert:

assert(bestValue > -VALUE_INFINITE && bestValue < VALUE_INFINITE);

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp