Fix description of Score enum
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 17:16:38 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 18:39:04 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commitba07b95ee09896a5835d44f2086b92dde2091b3d
tree6f8621b7af490272cb87185ddd40992fea7da0b6
parentef58551a2d25d4fda437ed069609738a095a86f6
Fix description of Score enum

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/value.h