Store static value and king danger in TT also in TT.insert_pv() method
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:19:09 +0000 (00:19 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:01:01 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commitba1a44f21665056bed6f4b767e1a5b1b381e7e22
treed3d65c182898e4eaef6692e99bf4c44e4c6075ed
parent0fb5d7a73792146d5e8422c993473f3deab18903
Store static value and king danger in TT also in TT.insert_pv() method

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.cpp