Move idle_loop() under Thread
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 11:03:16 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 12:23:03 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commitba85c59d96d962dddaa0f1a2608ebea2e8ae694b
treea7cb8acb31d80e67479cf5297860f17739726d35
parentdafd5b58642e70c3746fc90e467c35465eb65a00
Move idle_loop() under Thread

This greatly removes clutter from the difficult idle_loop() function

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h