Update travis CI to g++7
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 11:25:48 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:42:39 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitbaab8be324023add872e6b755174acc0a4e97c99
tree9b9ec772dad466ec16a056b1daaae0bc57fbfc65
parentcb1324312d051269700b74cb59759a12530d0b7a
Update travis CI to g++7

Use newer g++ 7 instead of 6 in travis CI tests.

No functional change.
.travis.yml