Order bad captures by SEE value
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2009 12:58:35 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2009 06:31:13 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commitbafb9f1a25204d06960a44f0637736edce233629
treed7f36cce265f636572e31c7398c5a5c00c36b479
parent738bf66a2d04d27ce8c5481fef52dc3adc3cafe1
Order bad captures by SEE value

We have already calculated it, so just sorting the
moves adds a very little overhead.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp