Remove unused members in Application class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 15:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 15:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitbb1b049b83adee0cd1beb30375f313ca2dc7194e
tree481303103a441c57ee6e5a14993163cfd44d2bb3
parent50f92bed06e6416df4b343b121b1ba66500ab842
Remove unused members in Application class

Also rearrange a bit the remining methods.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/application.cpp
src/application.h