Increase slowmover and reduce instability
authorUri Blass <uriblass@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 19:20:20 +0000 (22:20 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 19:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commitbb83a417cb708e105c88052809ddfdf308b55aa9
treee1193ed5ad2591eaeadb47889be902a7493df029
parent984ee9d05b6b1916e564047b2a0b8f117f911bca
Increase slowmover and reduce instability

These two changes go in opposite directions and it
seems that the combination is stronger than original.

Here are the positive tests at various TC:

15+0.05
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 24561 W: 4946 L: 4772 D: 14843

60+0.05
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 15259 W: 2598 L: 2423 D: 10238

40/30
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,3.00]
Total: 2570 W: 527 L: 422 D: 1621

Unfortunately there is also a bad result
with one sec time increment that needs
to be further investigated:

12+1
LLR: -2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,3.00]
Total: 2694 W: 438 L: 543 D: 1713

bench: 8340585
src/timeman.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp