Explicitly use delta psqt values when possible
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 03:56:58 +0000 (05:56 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 04:30:13 +0000 (06:30 +0200)
commitbbb24625764619e5886ce0250739a4c9bfdb4d33
treee41c1419dfe3054b7131d6d5766dfe41f52cf932
parentd9e3be4790bb04820d80dacfedd162b4b03971f2
Explicitly use delta psqt values when possible

Instead of add and subtract pqst values corrisponding to
the move starting and destination squares, do it in one
go with the helper function pst_delta<>()

This simplifies the code and also better documents that what
we need is a delta value, not an absolute one.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h