Give credit to Joona for optimized parameters
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 12:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 14:07:36 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commitbbd3e30b4e297877f1e1cad3e5b942175c58290b
treed9f79a7de8baafeb7d3d424f885a7ef60466a502
parente41602b721c59f1456432f2f8cc8a1b22345659f
Give credit to Joona for optimized parameters

This also allow us to better track what is already
optimized and what still needs optimization.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/value.h