Use move_is_special() in pawn endgame condition
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:02:54 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:30:51 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitbbfe452f85929a938bda7fce9894f57659987919
treec856d5c9515e8deedb102220f05acfa2b7af62b4
parent8bf9dc825420bddb6d8425352e53a97a285027ec
Use move_is_special() in pawn endgame condition

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp