Better document move_to_san()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 06:49:12 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 10:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commitbc4f3155ae3937d32a3ebaae77ee4f7be355aa60
tree87632d6043f911fa9c82572982da0c2d193308c4
parenta21a110188eed1ff41f2a1535a93b48c654663de
Better document move_to_san()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/move.cpp