Explicitly use a dedicated bitboard for occupied squares
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 10:11:45 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 12:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commitbc76c62c6302a445860e1deef5f55c2aabb7377d
tree4da50979dfc4d7f264582f51fb134fffebba2fee
parentfd5d6c53402517cf8277641a8e37af153b7540c5
Explicitly use a dedicated bitboard for occupied squares

Instead of byTypeBB[0]. This better self-documents the code.

No functional and speed change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h