Fix Travis Cl
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 06:58:14 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 07:35:19 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commitbd04f9a0f1238c396e5503e07375ae90d7b5cfa8
tree1884f63f4b98b5d28110fa3afd3913be8a7e56e9
parent1cbba8d6fadaae2c6e6df5c541c4e2b8a8bf5a0a
Fix Travis Cl

Broken after "32-bit/64-bit Makefile fix" commit.

Ubuntu "Precise" 12.04.5 supports multilib only until
g++ 4.6 that is not enough to compile Stockfish.

So move to Ubuntu 14.04.4 LTS (Trusty Tahr)

No functional change.
.travis.yml