Adjust SingleReplyMargin 0x64 -> 0x20
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:34:55 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:49:50 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commitbd618941ce6586507a641724646b9fe6b211a1b1
tree95d70429bb6700cbcfc911e7979f368174c04227
parent403db5a6e9f004e39773dbc6cea9d1a99c81a233
Adjust SingleReplyMargin 0x64 -> 0x20

Mod - Orig: 920 - 890 (+6 elo)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp