Retire generate_king_moves()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 21:07:28 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 21:43:58 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commitbd87ab9ff508e826f7e8b62accc9ea4ddf477367
treed7877a691ab6f88e5ad9cb37508628b4f5d2d705
parent7062db7cb25a322a3c6bc18b06f1df2dc6431ef8
Retire generate_king_moves()

We have only one call place so inline its content.
BTW, function is already declared as FORCE_INLINE.

Also some small refactoring while there.

No functional change.
src/movegen.cpp