Rewrite evaluate_common() as a template
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 14:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 14:48:22 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitbdbbc4e06bbc1d8437cfdc31cc35006f1ee5f0c9
tree926720618931c73a93364f9c6f4c0c12cc46104d
parent539051b1e0fb099c0d0da69d20d6a4c2b98a2cb6
Rewrite evaluate_common() as a template

Seems to speed up this very hot path and code is
cleaner too.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp