Remove useless variable 'PostFutilityValueMargin'
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 22:02:51 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:17:59 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commitbdd61b174452f13336159fab6954bc37589a4c06
tree7605fabb55d2d1db0e12f5bbb31b42be5d0a3e92
parent973e574e1f0952b80cebc634d7cebc05f27fc9ec
Remove useless variable 'PostFutilityValueMargin'

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp