Retire States global variable
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 06:38:39 +0000 (23:38 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 06:54:48 +0000 (23:54 -0700)
commitbdeda52efd55c97d0f5da908267c01f973371e5d
treee44e8a3039a60edad62d336d5e3e393d4fd4fcf3
parent5837228aa0c0fdd4fed6dc76c04d3fbecd096f60
Retire States global variable

And other small touches in uci.cpp

No functional change.
src/position.h
src/uci.cpp