Restore user weights to 100
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 09:22:26 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 09:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commitbe2925b3c5ef79685f9290414a96efab18bf3a8a
treec6b2c1d763e7c20a0f52103f946f8ef0074de33f
parentace27831eede5095f6ae70da14183bd0ec8e78b4
Restore user weights to 100

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp