Another push to perft speed
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:01:21 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:10:07 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commitbe540b6dd73eab00444c068fad707e88b223d608
treeed96df8dfe44813a483de85e958e3577ec92c21a
parent3a2cd370802db61dc3060b81d613444363cf0371
Another push to perft speed

We don't need to generate captures and non
captures in a separate step. This gives another
7% push to perft speed.

yes, I know, it is totally useless :-)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h