Another round of bitboard.cpp cleanups
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 10:50:41 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 10:12:31 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commitbe5b32bb9cbf134ccf8df7c17554557e9828957d
treea6d45ed89f6fd8d2db563663ffdfda930d83ddf8
parent9da1f45b1d310fbe213a7f51916e098fba837a9a
Another round of bitboard.cpp cleanups

Also renamed StepAttackBB[] in NonSlidingAttacksBB[]

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h