Don't lock before check for termination
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 05:16:46 +0000 (06:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 16:12:36 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commitbe9aba2fa0b9c9fa1d55a3c9bc87def967fa5911
treed3df954c1aac076aa7cc8b86d20bafabfb2b4d84
parent35018fa3076a01a62bd4433771c5832d0ddc52e8
Don't lock before check for termination

Restore old locking scheme changed with
commit 1e92df6b20aa2240.

This seems to prevent a very rare crash that occurs
once every 5-10K games.

With this patch we have no crashes after 33K games.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp