Fix warning: double to float truncation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 10:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 10:30:44 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commitbf51db2526c2abf4f8d9297615aa933045c68e67
tree4047b121ab7f08ebd945630722da6867924ff697
parent59702aca0d0aa322a3260e31feeae22a1a8f8341
Fix warning: double to float truncation

MSVC 2013 says:
warning C4305: '*=' : truncation from 'double' to 'float'

No functional change.
src/search.cpp