Better document entry age calculation used in TT replace.
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:24:37 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:27:06 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
commitbf6bc1b37b8391dcd266f525344653f8c5dbcdd8
tree65edeee285c2330caea5d7c11bcf524febc2d17c
parentc052e03426ce069b9db833ca3c8243f3e040ace7
Better document entry age calculation used in TT replace.

No functional change.

Resolves #401
Resolves #400
src/tt.cpp