Slightly change split() API
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 05:30:05 +0000 (06:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 05:35:38 +0000 (06:35 +0100)
commitbf706c4a4ff06e91edf8c24685d24130146f88d4
treec1af6e0a5b20fe80b0e0e64786ee22f9983a28ca
parent1a414cd9cb274d9572c60fe4067671cd993ffb36
Slightly change split() API

This function "returns" two values: bestValue and bestMove

Instead of returning one and passing as pointer the other
be consistent and pass as pointers both.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h