Move uci_pv under UCI namespace
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:18:24 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commitbfd0f95f062c8b9746522ef5d477b5d83752077c
treee891eb74dcb4f8d95e5db45b6c4a3b532bf2612a
parent1b947aafbf19fb35c71eb2201ad32ae072ab6658
Move uci_pv under UCI namespace

That's the correct place.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/uci.h