Better naming and document some endgame functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 10:45:35 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 07:19:55 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
commitbfd4421f490e721958a77b8304d8ebcb574a583f
tree9ecf1760fa82726a4c9ada64f6463588971efb9c
parentfd12e8cb239180607559bb805e233f7ea704a67c
Better naming and document some endgame functions

In particular the generic scaling functions.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/material.cpp
src/material.h