Avoid double function dispatch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 12:03:46 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 13:47:55 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commitc0136fb7286416be2ec179b4787f53d77023eeaf
treeaa44faba3ba57ec817a30793781acb4f6f2b4e5c
parent9b1708391233fe117b435975197592c067d93cc1
Avoid double function dispatch

In 44% of cases we call search() just to call
qsearch() one moment later, avoid this double dispatch.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp