Retire dangerous flag
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:53:16 +0000 (18:53 +0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 19:18:23 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commitc052e03426ce069b9db833ca3c8243f3e040ace7
tree22d39e16df4cf21052089a38918ca5cb0af97dd7
parent69a1a808c8ed02332914afbb503f3d96fa8bb093
Retire dangerous flag

Replace by its value where it is used. Code is more clear that
way.

No functional change.

Resolves #402
src/search.cpp