Better integration of faked split
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2010 22:31:43 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 May 2010 06:05:31 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
commitc053f0b838662b2c6fd32beb3999b11c2c968ad9
tree38adfb7fc22b763b2b816f1849022cf32ba348cf
parent7abe5f12efc47d6c059c2c36238878672276b8a2
Better integration of faked split

We don't need to comment/uncomment code, just
set FakeSplit bool to true to enable faked split.

Also reintroduced some asserts and cleaned up a bit.

Tested that with FakeSplit = true we have reproducible
finger printing even in SMP.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp