Last touches to from_fen()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 15:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 15:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commitc2048136ec73a1d4437d286d34539a05910d83d7
tree0cd2edf8d3f25f496dfad5a82dc01f16fef9ac61
parent839088205edd88eee9852c21442424cc66941ccb
Last touches to from_fen()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp