Move time related global variables under TimeManager
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:20:06 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:47:52 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commitc295599e4ad481f677b14cb0be14174b61ebff81
treea430ad285655bd38a3ade150f7c9b900c7fef9f3
parentdda53e831d369c5d02ccdebed1a2dcc781fc11c0
Move time related global variables under TimeManager

Move OptimumSearchTime, MaximumSearchTime and
ExtraSearchTime in TimeManager.

Note that we remove an useless initialization to 0 because
these variables are used only with time management.

Also introduce and use TimeManager::available_time()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h