Greatly simplify castling rights handling
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:06:15 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 18:26:30 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commitc2a4856f9e9aad8122f2386acdacf7aa385cfc1b
treea8688697ad262f330d800c0bcb29e032942706f0
parentc9b24c3358a26afdec5e33e369b6192039562971
Greatly simplify castling rights handling

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h