Fix a shift overflow warning
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:30:34 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:32:41 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commitc2a68708ef171cd408b0d331acca384e1bb210ec
tree9d17569fdaf9c0b615befcc643b7fc0e7a941ce0
parent34178205fc762638e633a61ecc45360e1662bdee
Fix a shift overflow warning

Visual Studio 11 is worried that shift result could
overflow an integer, this is impossible becuase max
value of the shift is 4, but compiler cannot know it.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp