Remove redundant PvNode condition
authorElbertoOne <ElbertoOne@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:14:51 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:46:36 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
commitc2c0e6b07de96c1fc39528b613fb3c9f93a8d7dc
tree92c6c2425a8300f33149aeae47e5c61d7d611586
parentc94145b65c21bdca71f1a8248dee8d19d974f555
Remove redundant PvNode condition

After commit 6d58bf777caa323 we always call PvNodes
with cutNode set to false.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp