Use new 64 bit De Bruijn BitScan
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 11:34:50 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 11:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commitc2cd75843eb0b6a29ce291fc3ac041b5a082afbc
tree5e0f18b7b1c43c7203be751741cc60dd0d888c20
parent189b6fc270f91f4111c1a8049c97455093f8be97
Use new 64 bit De Bruijn BitScan

Allows to sync 32 and 64 bits implementations.

Idea by Kim Walisch, reported by Gerd Isenberg:
http://talkchess.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=45554

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp