Replace -O3 with -fast for intel compiler
authorJean-Francois Romang <jeanfrancois.romang@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:02:39 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:11:14 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
commitc2cefa6de0807e389709a1a12591eb3a86017d08
treeefee75ac36275e9e770c0c71df5d2ae1841b207b
parentd7f5f15d69564ef8399235e0c24806fdf84413f1
Replace -O3 with -fast for intel compiler

No functional change.
src/Makefile