Use fast_copy() instead of full copy in sp_search
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 11:07:59 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 11:13:16 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commitc2df60048e8fbbca5dff66b98e4e0f4bf1413821
tree2f81a94da1933d612d5166c9e8f3c024fc3b3f1d
parent84ec1f7331f402f4ab2e2201b72b3ee378cce659
Use fast_copy() instead of full copy in sp_search

And detach splitPoint Position from the master one.

So we duplicate StateInfo only once in split() instead
of one for each thread in sp_search

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp