Thread::splitPoint is a volatile pointer
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 05:13:34 +0000 (06:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 05:16:50 +0000 (06:16 +0100)
commitc35c18a7054d55cb1b4a8c9e27eaf0ad7c044bcf
tree499d28cc03dd0b57fc5904e63979d4f37de12513
parent2ea323aec6a2c18f97c574efe2073a4ae185c7bd
Thread::splitPoint is a volatile pointer

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/thread.h